Gen 1

Chapter 1.8

Hello! And welcome back to my name game challenge!

Where everyone is outside? Why? What is happening here?

But you don’t care about that! You want to know who the heir is! So! Let’s find out!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Azriel! He blew the rest of the kids outta the water!

Here’s how the voting broke down:

Blog VotesBoolprop VotesTotal Votes
Azriel11415
Aziz202
Chris202
Lexi011
Ryker011
Axel000

As you can see. It’s pretty lopsided lol

Poor Axel

But with Azriel winning, this means we can move Chris out of the house!

Bye Chris!

Thank for completing the letter C for us!

Clara still has 30 days until her elder birthday and Niko only had 7 days left of life lol so I gave him a potion of youth

Ohhhhh, Lexi and Aziz are having problems!

But don’t worry, Lexi likes spirited sims lol

lol we had Chris come over so I could take his photo and then Niko and Chris got this dynamic

And that’s another point for a portrait!

Awe! That painting is so pretty!

I’ve been painting a lot of medium paintings lately because I never do and so they’re all pretty new to me

And I love them!

Ooooo! We got a free gift!

…It was a stereo.

Cool

Awe! Chris adopted a little girl!

*squee!*

I decided that I wasn’t going to wait for Clara to age up on her own lol

I’m going to need space for 6 babies once Azriel takes over, so I’ll need the space.

Wah! She looks so sad to be old!

I’m sorry Clara!

Another school day and another day in which I forget that Lexi graduated early

Oh

My

God

That’s creepy as FUCK

…I love it

Awe and now Chris has a cat!

More jokesters!

Azriel is having a temper tantrum.

Rude

Aziz got his final promotion for his teen career! Woo! More points!

Oh look! Another difficult dynamic! yikes

We needed to have a couple of dates and Clara also needed to view paintings at a museum, so that’s where we went on a date lol

Oh no… Is Chris the sim that is obsessed with adopting? Not that that is a bad thing! But he’s gonna have a full house! And he’s in a 1 bedroom house!

Its really interesting to me that Niko gets his black hair back when he’s sick lol

CHRIS!

That’s 3 kids if you’re keeping track lol

Oh and a cat

Oh Lexi… And right before your birthday!

Maybe take a shower before your cake?

After 2 quick showers (because Clara walked in on us the first time) and it was finally cake time!

Also we matched out cake to our shirt

Winning

Her photo gets added to the wall

And then we kicked her out of the house

Lexi immediately adopted a kid after moving out

AND THEN CHRIS DIED!

Damn you, neighborhood stories!

*shakes fist*

All of Chris’ kids were put in a random household, so I went into manage worlds to put them all with Lexi.

And this is when I discovered an issue with my aging settings lol I have them turned off for unplayed sims.

Better turn that back on lol

Heyo! Achievement unlocked!

Thank you, Niko!

Aspiration complete!

Woo!

OH MY GAWD! SERIOUSLY!

It’s dangerous out there!

And then Niko finished his aspiration!

Clara and Niko finally got around to meeting their grandchildren.

It was a hassel

We left as soon as we could

They were moved in with a random townie. But I’ll have them move in with other family members when the rest of the kids move out

Here’s the other kid, Talon lol

See, meeting your grandchildren is very tiring

It’s 4am Sunday and we have the whole family in bed and that brings us to the end of this chapter.

When we come back we’ll start off with a birthday (Axel and Azriel have their birthday today) and we’ll get started with Generation 2!

See ya next time!

Tootles!

1 thought on “Chapter 1.8”

  1. Ok seriously what was going on with your neighborhood stories this update? Lol! That was wild! Both Chris AND Lexi? I still can’t believe It lol!

    Well, leaving that crazyness aside, congrats to Azriel for winning heirship! You’re gonna have another fullhouse for next generation lol I can’t wait to see how he does as heir!

    Like

Leave a comment